Jewish Early Childhood Education Centers, Day Schools & Religious Schools

 

If you notice errors in the information listed below, or have updates to submit, please email us the specifics and/or authorization of change.

 

 


Early Childhood Education Centers
Goldberg Family Early Childhood Center of the Aaron Family Jewish Community Center
Tara S. Ohayon, Director of Early Childhood Education
214-239-7157
tohayon@jccdallas.org
 
Akiba Academy
Jordana Bernstein, Director of Early Childhood Education
214-295-3400 x1603
jbernstein@akibaacademy.org


Ann and Nate Levine Academy
Stacey Behrendt, Weinberg Early Childhood Center Director
972-248-3032 x103
sbehrendt@levineacademy.org


Congregation Anshai Torah
Rachel Nicholas, Preschool Director
972-473-7718
ECDirector@AnshaiTorah.org

 
Gan Gani at Chabad of Plano
Rivkie Block & Jacque Elewitz, Directors​
972-596-8270
 
Gan Menachem of Dallas
Rivka Goldschmidt
972-818-0770

 

Temple Emanu-El Early Childhood Center
Shelly Sender, Director Of Early Childhood Development
214-706-0020
ssender@tedallas.org


Torah Day School
Becky Udman, Preschool Director
972-964-0090 x108
beckyudman@tdsd.org



Jewish Day Schools
Akiba Academy (3 months to Grade 8)
Schultz Rosenberg Campus, 12324 Merit Dr., Dallas, TX 75251
214-295-3400
214-295-3405 (f)
info@akibaacademy.org
Visit Akiba Academy's website

 

Ann and Nate Levine Academy (3 Months to Grade 8)
18011 Hillcrest Rd., Dallas, TX 75252
972-248-3032
972-248-0695 (f)
telieff@levineacademy.org
Visit Ann and Nate Levine Academy's website

 

Mesorah High School for Girls (Grades 9-12)
12712 Park Central Dr., Ste. B190, Dallas, TX 75251
214-420-1990
214-599-1993 (f)
azkosowsky@mesorahhighschool.org
Visit Mesorah High School for Girls' website


Texas Torah Institute
Director Rabbi Yaacov Cohen
17738 Davenport Road, Dallas, TX 75252
972-250-4888
972-250-4889 (f)
rabbicohen@texastorah.org
Visit Texas Torah Institute's website

 

Torah Day School of Dallas
6921 Frankford Rd., Dallas, TX 75252
972-964-0090
972-964-0091 (f)
dnathan@tdsd.org
Visit Torah Day School of Dallas' website

 

Yavneh Academy of Dallas
Schultz Rosenberg Campus, 12324 Merit Dr., Dallas, TX 75251
214-295-3500
214-295-3505 (f)
info@yavnehdallas.org
Visit Yavneh Academy of Dallas' website


Religious Schools

Adat Chaverim (Reform)
6300 Independence Pkwy, Ste. A, Plano, TX 75023
972-491-5917
972-491-3019 (f)
www.adatchaverim.org
Valerie Hoffman Klein, Director of Education, directorofeducation@adatchaverim.org

 

Chabad of Plano / Collin County
Lang Chabad Center, 3904 W. Park Blvd., Plano, TX 75075
972-596-8270
972-769-7554 (f)
www.chabadofplano.org
Esther Horowitz, ehorowitz@chabadplano.org

 

Congregation Anshai Torah (Conservative)
5501 W. Parker Rd., Plano, TX 75093
972-473-7718
972-473-7714 (f)
Sharon Wechter, Religious School Director, rsdirector@anshaitorah.org

 

Congregation Beth Torah (Conservative)
720 W. Lookout Dr, Richardson, TX 75080
972-234-1542
972-783-1463 (f)
www.congregationbethtorah.org
Beri Schweitzer, Director of Congregational Learning, beri@congregationbethtorah.org

 

Congregation Kol Ami (Reform)
1887 Timbercreek Rd., Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-539-1938
972-874-1299 (f) 
office@kolami-tx.org 

 

Congregation Nishmat Am (Conservative)
2113 W Spring Creek Parkway, Plano, TX 75023
972-618-2200
www.NishmatAm.org
Sherrie Stohl, info@NishmatAm.org

 

Congregation Shearith Israel (Conservative)
9401 Douglas Ave, Dallas, TX 75225
214-361-6606
214-361-7524 (f)
 www.shearith.org
Sarah Lipinsky, Director of Education, Weitzman Family Religious School, slipinsky@shearith.org

 

DATA Sunday Experience
3251 Independence Parkway
Plano, TX  75075
970-402-2281
http://www.datasundayexperience.com
Rabbi Eli Nissel, Program Director, enissel@dallastorah.org

 

Temple Emanu-El (Reform)
8500 Hillcrest, Dallas, TX 75225
214-706-0000
214-706-0025 (f)
www.tedallas.org
Rabbi Amy Ross, M.Ed., R.J.E. / Director of Learning and Innovation, ARoss@tedallas.org

 

Temple Shalom (Reform)
6930 Alpha, Dallas, TX 75240
972-661-1810
972-661-2636 (f)
www.templeshalomdallas.org
Rabbi Ariel Boxman, Rabbi Educator and Director of Lifelong Learning, aboxman@templeshalomdallas.org