Thursday, June 15 
Tobian Auditorium at Temple Emanu-El
7 pm


Please join us as we pay tribute to members of our community, thank and highlight the amazing work of our outgoing Board Chair, Dan Prescott, welcome in new Board Chair, Mark Kreditor, install the 2017-18 Board of Directors, and celebrate these outstanding community volunteers:


Helen Gross Leadership Award: Stan Rabin
Bob Weinfeld Campaigner of the Year: Cynthia Feldman
Bess Nathan Young Leadership Award: Kim Velevis
I. Zesmer Young Leadership Award: Steven Davidoff


RSVP is REQUIRED by June 9 due to table seating. Light food will be provided.